Daily Archives: April 28, 2012

Happy Birthday Eeyore

Eeyore: “It’s my birthday, the happiest day of the year.” Pooh: “Your birthday?” Eeyore: “Of course. Can’t you see all the presents?” Pooh: “No.” Eeyore: “Can’t you see the cake, the candles, the pink sugar?” Pooh: “No.” Eeyore: “Neither can … Continue reading

Posted in My Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , | 5 Comments

Quote for today 28.04.12

“Here your dreams are sweet and tomorrow brings them true. Here is the place where I love you.” – Suzanne Collins, The Hunger Games

Posted in Thoughts & Quotes Of The Day | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments

Weekly Photo Challenge: Together

You may be wondering why there’s a picture of Harry Ramsden’s as part of my entry to this week’s challenge. Well when I lived in the area during the mid-80’s not only was it the best of it’s type, not … Continue reading

Posted in Weekly Photo Challenge | Tagged , , , , | 15 Comments