Daily Archives: June 4, 2012

My Aural Delights – Week Commencing 04.06.12

Follow my blog with Bloglovin   Latest additions to my music collection: Angel Snow – Live at Eddie’s Attic Regina Spektor – What we Saw from the Cheap seats Julia Stone – By The Horns The Whitlams – Truth, Beauty … Continue reading

Posted in Aural Delights | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

A Royal Jubilee treat

This long- weekend we are having in the UK is due to celebration of the Queen’s Jubilee. Now there will probably many posts about those celebrations so I thought to be different  I would write about a different kind of … Continue reading

Posted in My Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Quote for today 04.06.12

“What do you most value in your friends? Their continued existence.” ― Christopher Hitchens, Hitch-22

Posted in Thoughts & Quotes Of The Day | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment