Daily Archives: May 11, 2012

My Aural Delights – Week Commencing 07.05.12

Latest additions to my music collection: Julia Stone – The Memory Machine ; Sara Groves – Invisible Empires Acoustic EP; Allie Moss – Late Bloomer

Posted in Aural Delights | Tagged | Leave a comment

Wake me up for the good stuff

I wish I remember the event well but I don’t. At just before 1:30am I was woken up and carried downstairs. Now to clarify this wasn’t an event from the other day – as a fully grown six foot male … Continue reading

Posted in My Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Quote for today 11.05.12

“Above all, don’t lie to yourself. The man who lies to himself and listens to his own lie comes to a point that he cannot distinguish the truth within him, or around him, and so loses all respect for himself … Continue reading

Posted in Thoughts & Quotes Of The Day | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment