Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

Wooden Sculpture at Loch Ard, Trossachs, ScotlandThere are several sculptures to view on the walk around Loch Ard in the Trossachs in Scotland, this being just one of them.

Whilst I also have pictures just of the ‘through’ view –  I believed you’d get a better perspective of things if I posted this one as you are still able to see through but around as well.

I don’t know whether this sculpture would ever win the Turner Prize for contemporary expression but at least goes to prove that the mad axeman in the woods (aka Rob Mulholland) had a bit of artistic flair.

About Rob

If you want to know more about what goes on in the chemical soup that I call a brain then have a trawl through my blog where my life to a degree is unveiled. Enjoy my life - I'm trying to. Rob
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: THROUGH | Contemplative Eye

  2. Pingback: Through the Eye of the Needle. | Living Life in Glorious Colour

  3. Maggie L R says:

    I love the view through this most unusual (and artistic) hole in the wall.

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through « Mike Hardisty Photography

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through « a hectic life

  6. ahecticlife says:

    Your picture has such a lovely feel to it. It is quite calming. I love it!

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Through « My 2012 Photo Challenge

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through | mothergrogan

  9. Sunshine says:

    simply charming!

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through… | Mirth and Motivation

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Through « The Urge To Wander

  12. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Through « Reflections in a Puddle

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through | Children's Books & More

  14. That’s beautiful, a wonderful idea and a excellent photograph.

  15. Pingback: grow THROUGH life « Simply Charming

  16. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through | Inspired Vision

  17. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through « Thirdhandart's Weblog

  18. Pingback: THROUGH AND THROUGH and THROUGH « 2012 – ON THE BENCH

  19. Great photo of a view through the trunk!

  20. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through | Thinking aloud….

  21. liz2you says:

    Hi
    I know through was a while back but I have only seen your blog now and think it’s really cool!
    Liz

Leave a comment