Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

Here’s my interpretation on this week’s theme, rather than a person’s hands I’ve chosen a different type seen on famous sites around the world….

Hands on the Clock Face of St Stephen’s Tower aka Big Ben

Spasskaya Tower

Hands on the Spasskaya Tower Clock Face at the Kremlin, Red Square Moscow

Prince's Palace Monaco

Hands on the Statue and on the Clock Face at the Prince’s Palace in Monaco

Zytglogge Clock Bern Switzerland

The hands on the Clock Face of Zytglogge Tower in Bern Switzerland

About Rob

If you want to know more about what goes on in the chemical soup that I call a brain then have a trawl through my blog where my life to a degree is unveiled. Enjoy my life - I'm trying to. Rob
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

  1. Madhu says:

    Cool interpretation! I like different 🙂

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Hands « Thoughts Unrestricted

  3. Colline says:

    Love your take on this week’s challenge. You have found some beautiful clock towers.

    • Rob says:

      Thanks Colline, something about clock towers that always makes me want to photograph them… Those are just a selection from my travels.

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Hands – Pelicans with a bit of manatee « Ben Williams' World

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Hands: Don’t doze off « Janet's Craft

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands « Pictures in living color

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands | Blog Kemaren Siang

  8. Unorthodox interpretation. Amazing… And those clock are cool! Hope someday I can visit them. Now, nice to see them from different part of the world.

    • Rob says:

      Thanks for the comment Albadr – I feel privileged to have travelled so much but still understand there is also so much of the world yet to explore. Thanks for visiting my blog.

  9. Excellent hands. Nice to see that someone can think outside the clock, I mean box. I’ve seen two of the clock towers you photographed, and I share your fascination with them. Glad I found your post.

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Hands | What Life Says

Leave a Reply

