A message to my perfect love …

Picture of a yellow roseMy perfect love…

The years that have passed have not altered the way I feel, they have not damped my passion nor my desire for you.

I loved you at the start, I love you now and I will forever and always love you.

You are so beautiful that your radiance outshines the stars and the moon. Even the shine from the sun is itself pale by comparison.

You light up my world; to me, hearing your voice is like hearing the very choirs of heavenly angels sing, my heart skipping a beat whenever my eyes gaze upon you and best of all when I watch a smile form on your face, I witness more beautiful a sight than any garden of roses.

They say life sometimes presents you with a fairytale and in you I met my beautiful princess. My own ‘Once upon a time..’ became a reality.

Many have caught my eye but few my heart, for it is also the beauty within that makes you so special.

Intelligent and articulate; creativity in conjunction with a strong disposition helps your success in all your undertakings. Considerate, thoughtful, caring and giving; how easy it was made for me to fall in love with someone like that; someone like you.

For me it’s great to feel wanted by such a beautiful woman as you, one who makes life itself seem that little more perfect, more complete and more wonderful just because she exists.

But more than just being wanted, it’s a truly wondrous feeling to be loved by someone as special as you.

My message: You to me are perfect my love…my perfect princess…never forget that

X+1

About Rob

If you want to know more about what goes on in the chemical soup that I call a brain then have a trawl through my blog where my life to a degree is unveiled. Enjoy my life - I'm trying to. Rob
This entry was posted in My Ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

