Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocussed

A couple from me taken at Slava’s Snow Show. I wish I could say either of them was intentional knowing eventually a photo challenge would turn up where I could display my  artistic flare (ha !). In reality I put them both down to a lack of talent in combination with complete accident and the limits of a mobile phone camera. I am glad I finally found a use for them !

The first unfocussed shot was caused by both the light show and me being jostled whilst taking the shot however despite that I think it still captures the mood of the crowd.

The second was my attempt to capture Slava the Clown during the snowstorm segment but as you can see (you’ll have to squint really hard) you can just about make out, underneath the light in the centre of the shot, his shape like a five pointed star standing feet apart with his arms outstretched. He certainly isn’t in any sort of focus – neither are most if not all of the thousands of fake snow flakes being blasted in my direction.

About Rob

If you want to know more about what goes on in the chemical soup that I call a brain then have a trawl through my blog where my life to a degree is unveiled. Enjoy my life - I'm trying to. Rob
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocussed

  1. Pingback: Supermoon and its Moonshadow | Living Life in Glorious Colour

  2. Amar Naik says:

    party time :)

  3. fgassette says:

    Nice unfocused photo. Thanks for visiting my blog.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

